Election of Councillor to South Ribble Borough Council MIDDLEFORTH WARD Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

South Ribble Borough Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 24 October 2024 between 7:00am and 10:00pm One Councillor is to be elected

The following people stand nominated for election to this Ward

Candidate Name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and
BURROWS, Joan Mary	The Conservative Party Candidate	30 Buckingham Avenue, Penwortham, PR1 9HW	George F Ashcroft (P), Ann Ashcroft (S)
BURTON- JOHNSON, Clare	Liberal Democrats	80 Malthouse Way, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 9HH	Chris Burton-Johnson (P), Brenda Cody (S)
CRAWFORD-LANE, Laura Elizabeth	Labour Party	(address in South Ribble)	Susan A Evans (P), John L Evans (S)
MOORBY, Ann	The Green Party	45 Manor Avenue, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 0XH	Robin Weston (P), Paul Harrison (S)

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Election of Councillor to South Ribble Borough Council MIDDLEFORTH WARD

Location of Polling Stations

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
1 / MI1	Woodcroft Close Community Centre Woodcroft Close, Penwortham, PR1 9BX	MI1 1-1189
2 / MI2	St Mary Magdalen Parish Hall Buller Avenue, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 9QQ	MI2 1-1745
3 / MI3	St Leonard's Church Hall Marshalls Brow, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 9HY	MI3 1-1477
4 / MI4	Penwortham Community Centre Kingsfold Drive, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 9EQ	MI4 1-1543