## Election of County Councillor to Lancashire County Council LEYLAND CENTRAL DIVISION

## NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the **Election of County Councillor** on **Thursday**, **1st May 2025**.

Candidate Name	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
Mary Green	Michael Green	5 Church Row Chambers, Liverpool Road, Longton, PR4 5PN
Arif Khansaheb	Alex Smith	36 Pleasant View, Chorley, PR6 8SE
Alan Swindells	David Howarth	49 Crookings Lane, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 0HX
Matthew Vincent Tomlinson	Geoffrey Baehren	37 Clifton Ave, Leyland, Preston, PR25 3EH
Hannah Alice Whalley	Hannah Alice Whalley	79 Great Park Drive, Leyland, Lancashire, PR25 3UN
Emma Elisabeth Winterleigh	Clare Hales	79 Lords Croft, Clayton-le-Woods, PR6 7TR

Dated: Tuesday, 15 April 2025

Chris Sinnott Deputy Returning Officer