Election of County Councillor to Lancashire County Council LEYLAND SOUTH DIVISION

NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the **Election of County Councillor** on **Thursday**, **1st May 2025**.

Candidate Name	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
Elena Close (Known as Ellie Close)	Elena Close	42 Brickfield Place, Leyland, PR25 1FA
Tahir Khansaheb	Alex Smith	36 Pleasant View, Chorley, PR6 8SE
Stephen Philip McHugh	David Howarth	49 Crookings Lane, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 0HX
Jayne Louise Rear	George Rear	5 Church Row Chambers, Liverpool Road, Longton, PR4 5PN
Wesley Carl Roberts (Known as Wes Roberts)	Geoffrey Baehren	37 Clifton Ave, Leyland, Preston, PR25 3EH
Ceri Sian Turner	Clare Hales	79 Lords Croft, Clayton-le-Woods, PR6 7TR

Dated: Tuesday, 15 April 2025

Chris Sinnott Deputy Returning Officer