Election of County Councillor to Lancashire County Council LOSTOCK HALL & BAMBER BRIDGE DIVISION

NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the **Election of County Councillor** on **Thursday, 1st May 2025**.

Candidate Name	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
Jeffrey Paul Couperthwaite (Known as Jeff Couperthwaite)	Peter Mullineaux	9 Railway View Avenue, Clitheroe, BB7 2HA
Simon Gummer	Simon Gummer	48 Glenluce Drive, Preston, PR1 5TD
Patricia Clare Hunter (Known as Clare Hunter)	David William Bollenberg	37 Clifton Ave, Leyland, PR25 3ES
Samuel Paul Winterleigh	Clare Hales	79 Lords Croft, Clayton-le-Woods, PR6 7TR
Timothy Francis Chilton Young (Known as Tim Young)	David Howarth	49 Crookings Lane, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 0HX